Index ~1~
Index ~2~
Index ~3~
Index ~4~
Index ~5~
Index ~6~
Index ~7~
Index ~8~
Index ~9~
Index ~10~
Index ~11~
Index ~12~
Index ~13~
Index ~14~
Index ~15~
Index ~16~
Index ~17~
Index ~18~
Index ~19~
Index ~20~
Index ~21~
Index ~22~
Index ~23~
Index ~24~
Index ~25~
Index ~26~
Index ~27~
Index ~28~
Index ~29~
Index ~30 ~
Index ~31~
Index ~32~
Index ~33~
Index ~34~
Index ~35~
Index ~36~
Index ~37~
Index ~38~
Index ~39~
Index ~40~
Index ~41~
Index ~42~
Index ~43~
Index ~44~
Index ~~






"Poetry is the sperm of the moment
spilled over rhyming thoughts."
By Emilanio Martin (Poeta48@aol.com)


to Index ~27~ of Lara's Den.

If you would like to submit a poem, story, or photographs for use on these pages, send them to me at (LaraOct7@aol.com).







Did you know that Lara's Den has a message board? Everyone is welcome to either visit and read our posts, or to visit, read, and post comments. You don't need to log in to read or post. Guests can participate. Click the banner and check us out!



In the spring of 2003, Robin Morris submitted the words to a song he wrote called 'In My Garden', and I published it on this website. Now he has it to music (as an MP3 file), and if you would like to hear it go here:
In My Garden


Ooops, The Thanksgiving Turkey
By Swampetta, Norma, and RickMack
Happiness Is
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
A Broom
By Norma (Twi1ite@sbcglobal.net)
Black Friday
By RickMack (Rmrickmack@aol.com)
Old and New
By Emilanio (Poeta48@aol.com)
New Toon
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Acorns
By Swampetta, RickMack, Norma
Yellow Jacket
By Phyllis Ann (Starbird55@msn.com)
Bopper Finds A Lady Friend
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
Echos of War
By Joy (JOY3032@aol.com)
Careers
By Sharon (Sunyskys1943@aol.com)
Death Of A Fireman
By Thomas Vaughan Jones (TVaughanJones@aol.com)
Rag Mop
By RickMack (Rmrickmack@aol.com)
Wee Things
By Norma (Twi1ite@sbcglobal.net)
White
By Frannie (Frannie516@comcast.net)
If I Were A Queen
By susi (Texaswishr@aol.com)
History Of An Old House
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
A Blue Ridge Winter's Morn
By Nancy (hhnancy@verizon.net)
More Cranberries
By Sharon, Norma, and Swampetta
Danny's Pony
By Sharon (Sunyskys1943@aol.com)
Rainbows In Your Dream
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
My Views
By Lilly (Lilprincessitali@aol.com)
The Best Christmas
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
White Is The Color Of Winter Scenes
By RickMack (Rmrickmack@aol.com)
Ode To 2004
By Evelyn (Evenccw@aol.com)
Christmas Past
By Viv (BellOfWV@aol.com)
Not Just Any Gift
By Phyllis Ann (Starbird55@msn.com)
Captain Of My Ship
By Marian (MeriRiter@aol.com)
Twelve Days of Christmas, Updated
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Click On The Thumbnail
Index 28









BACK to Marilyn's Place



Please click the image and sign our Guestbook
Archives Page ~1~

View Our Guestbook


Thank you for visiting and please come back.





http://graphicsbymarilyn.com




WoList.com - Arts - Online writing - Poetry - Showcases

WoList.com - Arts - Online writing - Poetry - Showcases