Index ~1~
Index ~2~
Index ~3~
Index ~4~
Index ~5~
Index ~6~
Index ~7~
Index ~8~
Index ~9~
Index ~10~
Index ~11~
Index ~12~
Index ~13~
Index ~14~
Index ~15~
Index ~16~
Index ~17~
Index ~18~
Index ~19~
Index ~20~
Index ~21~
Index ~22~
Index ~23~
Index ~24~
Index ~25~
Index ~26~
Index ~27~
Index ~28~
~ Index ~29~
Index ~30~
Index ~31~
Index ~32~
Index ~33~
Index ~34~
Index ~35~
Index ~36~
Index ~37~
Index ~38~
Index ~39~
Index ~40~





 Index ~38~



If you would like to submit a poem, story, or photographs for use on these pages, send them to me at (LaraOct7@aol.com).




Lara's Den is a website for writers and for those who like
to READ what others write. I have added a new link and
and you'll find it in the MENU at the top of the page.
Scroll to the top and and click the 'WRITE TO A PICTURE link.



Write To A Picture
From The Heart (An Invitation to Write & Submit)
Wheel Of Fortune
By Phyllis Ann (Starbird55@msn.com)
Care And Love
By Brier (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
Dreams To Fall Asleep With
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Frannie Sue and Crowder Peas
By Frannie (Frannie516@comcast.net)
Cider Time
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
Write To A Picture "7"
Cloudy Moon
Haiku: World Trade Center
By Emiliano (Poeta48@aol.com)
Fear
By Sharon (Sunyskys1943@aol.com)
Childhood
By susi (Texaswishr@aol.com)
Honouring My Daddy
By Mary Carter Mizrany (MusingByMary@aol.com)
September Morn
New Entry (9-25-06)
New Toon
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Write To A Picture "9"
An Invitation to Submit Your Original Writing
Eddie And The Baby Bunny
By Marie Paulson (TOPINSMAMA@aol.com)
My September Prayer
By Brier (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
Favors
By Norma (Twi1ite@sbcglobal.net)
Lips
By RickMack (Rmrickmack@aol.com)
Roses
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Apples
An Invitation To Those Who Would Like To Enter An Original Poem or Musings
Lefty Loosey Righty Tighty
By Sharon (Sunyskys1943@aol.com)
Little Owl
By Phyllis Ann (Starbird55@msn.com)
Hello October!
By TOMWYO, Frannie516, Sunyskys1943, Twi1ite, Starbird55
Write To A Picture "11"
An invitation to write.
Chapter 2: Frannie Sue and Crowder Peas
By Frannie (Frannie516@comcast.net)
First Leaf Fall
By susi (Texaswishr@aol.com)
Awake, Awake, America
By Bertha Welch (Jacjenlong@aol.com)
Index 39
Click the image for more pages.


Marilyn's Place



Thank you for visiting and please come back.





http://graphicsbymarilyn.com