Index ~1~
Index ~2~
Index ~3~
Index ~4~
Index ~5~
Index ~6~
Index ~7~
Index ~8~
Index ~9~
Index ~10~
Index ~11~
Index ~12~
Index ~13~
Index ~14~
Index ~15~
Index ~16~
Index ~17~
Index ~18~
Index ~19~
Index ~20~
Index ~21~
Index ~22~
Index ~23~
Index ~24~
Index ~25~
Index ~26~
Index ~27~
Index ~28~
~ Index ~29~
Index ~30~
Index ~31~
Index ~32~
Index ~33~
Index ~34~
Index ~35~
Index ~36~
Index ~37~
Index ~38~
Index ~39~
Index ~40~





 Index ~39~



If you would like to submit a poem, story, or photographs for use on these pages, send them to me at (LaraOct7@aol.com).




Lara's Den is a website for writers and for those who like
to READ what others write. I have added a new link and
and you'll find it in the MENU at the top of the page.
Scroll to the top and and click the 'WRITE TO A PICTURE link.



A Day's Work
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
The Invaded Child
By Marie Paulson (TOPINSMAMA@aol.com)
But The Grass Is Still Green
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Write to a Picture "12"
Pumpkins!
In Silence
By Emiliano (Poeta48@aol.com)
The Pumpkin Patch Kitten
By Sharon (Sunyskys1943@aol.com)
Write To A Picture "13"
Halloween!
Hand in Hand
By RickMack (rmrickmack@aol.com)
A Ghostly Experience
By Phil (Poppy5535@aol.com)
Decisions, Decisions
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Commitment To Change
By Evelyn (Evenccw@aol.com)
Fall Garden
Joy (JOY3032@aol.com)
Under The Halloween Moon
By TomWYO, Sunyskys, Twi1ite, Swampetta, LaraOct7
Write To a Picture "14"
Big City (new entry)
My Treasure Chest ( * new author)
By Frannie Stoddard (Frannie Stoddard@aol.com)
The Curmudgeon
By susi Taylor (Texaswishr@aol.com)
Hello November
By Starbird, SWAMPETTA, Sunyskys1943, Frannie516, Twi1ite, TomWYO
Blackie The Cat
By Brier (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
Last Request
By RickMack (Rmrickmack@aol.com)
Write To a Picture "15"
Remembrance Day
Eddie And Sarah
By Marie (TOPINSMAMA@aol.com)
Can You Remember?
By Sharon (Sunyskys1943@aol.com)
Haiku: The Fall Season
Mikey (Norma1223@aol.com)
Golden Ringlets
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
Remembrance Day (New Entry)
Scroll to the Bottom of the Page
Queen-Sized
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Write To A Picture "16"
Autumn Harvest (An invitation to write)
The New Thanksgiving
By Phyllis Ann (Starbird55@msn.com)
Just One More Time With You
By Norma (Twi1ite@sbcglobal.net)
With Thee Still
By Mary Carter Mizrany (MusingByMary@aol.com)
The Thanksgiving Goose
By Jack Long (Jacjenlong@aol.com)
Index 40
Click the image


Marilyn's Place



Thank you for visiting and please come back.





http://graphicsbymarilyn.com