Early Archived Indexes are on the main page of Lara's Den.

Click HERE




Index ~36~
Index ~37~
Index ~38~
Index ~39~
Index ~40~
Index ~41~
Index ~~
Index ~~
Index ~~
Index ~~





 Index ~40~



If you would like to submit a poem, story, or photographs for use on these pages, send them to me at (LaraOct7@aol.com).




Lara's Den is a website for writers and for those who like
to READ what others write. I have added a new link and
and you'll find it in the MENU at the top of the page.
Scroll to the top and and click the 'WRITE TO A PICTURE link.



Come Thanksgiving
By Sharon (Sunyskys1943@aol.com)
New 'Toons
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
The Birthmark
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
Autumn Harvest
New Entry (Scroll to the bottom)
Write to A Picture "17"
A Cozy Nook
Momma Says
By Frannie (Frannie516@comcast.net)
The Treasure
By Sharon (Sunyskys1943@aol.com)
Thanksgiving This Year
By Phyllis Ann (Starbird55@msn.com)
Love Is All
By RickMack (Rmrickmack@aol.com)
New Entries
Wonderful
Shapes
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Puter Pal
By Brier (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
Write to a Picture "18"
Migration
Winds and Seasons
By susi (Texaswishr@aol.com)
Winter Walk
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com) and Marilyn (LaraOct7@aol.com)
Hello December
By Frannie, Sharon, Swampetta, Tom
From The Heart
Author's Name Withheld
Zen Tide
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Tom's Hello December
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
The Christmas Money
By Sharon (Sunyskys1943@aol.com)
Write To A Picture "19"
The Kitchen On Memory Lane
Winter's Coming To Georgia
By Frannie (Frannie516@comcast@net)
Watching Snowflakes
By Norma (Twi1ite@sbcglobal.net)
Blessings
By Brier (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
Christmas 1971
By Jack Long (Jacjenlong@aol.com)
Gift Wrap
By Sunyskys, Starbird, Twi1ite, Frannie, SWAMPETTA, Tom
Where Did Christmas Go?
By Phyllis Ann (Starbird55@msn.com)
Write To A Picture (An invitation to write)
Holding Hands
My Thoughts of You
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
Homeless At Christmas
By susi (Texaswishr@aol.com)
Is Evil To Override The Good? (new author)
By Connie (CSThomas@aol.com)
December's Twelve Days of Christmas Haiku (new author)
By Gordon Brindle (CaptainGordy@aol.com)
Holiday Songs For Modern Times
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Miracles
By Barbara (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
Christmas Family Reunion
By susi (Texaswishr@aol.com)
Index 41
Click the Thumbnail


Marilyn's Place



Thank you for visiting and please come back.





http://graphicsbymarilyn.com