Early Archived Indexes are on the main page of Lara's Den.

Click HERE




Index ~36~
Index ~37~
Index ~38~
Index ~39~
Index ~40~
Index ~41~
Index ~42~
Index ~~
Index ~44~
Index ~~





 Index ~41~



If you would like to submit a poem, story, or photographs for use on these pages, send them to me at (LaraOct7@aol.com).




Lara's Den is a website for writers and for those who like
to READ what others write. I have added a new link and
and you'll find it in the MENU at the top of the page.
Scroll to the top and and click the 'WRITE TO A PICTURE link.



Holding Hands
Two New Entries
The Camellia Bush
By Frannie (Frannie516@comcast.net)
Alone For The Holidays
By Sharon (Sunyskys1943@aol.com)
Winter's Glow
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Diary Of A House
By Norma (Twi1ite@sbcglobal.net)
Little Park In Town
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Merry Christmas
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
Dottie, The Dumpster Diver
By Phyllis Ann (Starbird55@msn.com)
I'm A Little Dutch Girl
By Amy (Fabulousfilly@aol.com)
Peace
By Barbara (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
Falling Snow
By Marilyn (LaraOct7@aol.com)
Looking Behind To See What's Ahead
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Winter Kill
By Sharon (Sunyskys1943@aol.com)
Girls Night Out
A 'Toon by Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Write To A Picture (An invitation to write)
Indoor Gardening
Hello January
By Sunyskys, Starbird, TomWYO, Swampetta, RickMack, Frannie, Twi1ite
Therapy
By RickMack (rmrickmack@aol.com)
Waiting For Thee
By Tom (TOMWYO@aol.com)
Frannie Sue: Chapter 3 (The Pastor Comes To Supper)
By Frannie (Frannie516@comcast.net)
Old Mill Park
By Captain Gordy (captaingordy@aol.com)
New Entry
Scroll to Bottom of the Page
Write To A Picture "22"
Playing In The Snow (An invitation to write)
Hometown Farewell
By Joy (JOY3032@aol.com)
When I Close My Eyes
By susi (Texaswishr@aol.com)
Simply Lie
By RickMack (rmrickmack@aol.com)
Shadows Among The Mist
By Connie (CSThomas@aol.com)
Heart To Heart
By Barbara (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
January Beauty
By Frannie and Sharon
Playing In The Snow
New Entry
Write To A Picture "23"
Bonding With Children (An invitation to write)
January Beauty
New Entries by Texaswishr, Twilite, TOMWYO
Index 42
Click the Thumbnail


Marilyn's Place



Thank you for visiting and please come back.





http://graphicsbymarilyn.com