Early Archived Indexes are on the main page of Lara's Den.

Click HERE




Index ~36~
Index ~37~
Index ~38~
Index ~39~
Index ~40~
Index ~41~
Index ~42~
Index ~43~
Index ~44~
Index ~~





 Index ~42~



If you would like to submit a poem, story, or photographs for use on these pages, send them to me at (LaraOct7@aol.com).







  Something new at Lara's Den.
Click the thumbnail and check it out.



Winter Storm
By Norma (Twi1ite@sbcglobal.net)
Cold Winter Morn
By Sharon (Sunyskys1943@aol.com)
A Sleigh Ride
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
The Fish Kite
By Phyllis Ann (Starbird55@msn.com)
Old House
An Invitation to Write
All For Naught?
By RickMack (rmrickmack@aol.com)
Late Bloomers
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Valentoons
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Time's Passing
By susi (Texaswishr@aol.com)
First Kiss
By Barbara (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
The General Store
Invitation To Write
A Bug's Love
By Swampetta, Sunyskys, TOMWYO, Starbird
Hello February
By Frannie, TomWYO, Sunyskys, Twi1ite, SWAMPETTA
Happy Groundhog Day
A 'Toon by Swampetta
An Unforgettable Scene
By Connie (CSThomas@aol.com)
A Note
By Sunyskys, TOMWYO, SWAMPETTA
The Sign
By RickMack (rmrickmack@aol.com)
The General Store
New Entry (13 authors)
Friends and Friendships
An invitation to write
Love Ballad
By Frannie (Frannie516@comcast.net)
The Valentine
By Sharon (Sunyskys1943@aol.com)
Friends and Friendships
New Entry
Tooked A Flower To My Girl
By Tom (TOMWYO@aol.com)
Hot Cocoa
By Norma (Twi1ite@sbcglobal.net)
Seasons Popping
By Barbara (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
Kitchen Window
An Invitation to Write
Winter Kiss
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Index 43
Click the Thumbnail


Marilyn's Place



Thank you for visiting and please come back.





http://graphicsbymarilyn.com