Index ~45~



If you would like to submit a poem, story, or photographs for use on these pages, send them to me at (LaraOct7@aol.com).







Something NEW at Graphics by Marilyn.
Click HERE






Mama Was A Refrigerator
By Sharon (Sunyskys1943@aol.com)
From A High Place
An Invitation to Write
There Are Not Enough
By Phyllis Ann (Starbird55@msn.com)
Life Excites Me
susi Taylor (Texaswishr@aol.com)
Garden Haiku
By TOM (tomWYO@aol.com)
Scraps
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Devious
By SWAMPETTA, Twi1ite, Sunyskys, TOMWYO, Starbird
From A High Place
New Entries
Mothers
An Invitation To Write
Mother
By Barbara (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
Over and Over Again
By Frannie (Frannie516@comcast.net)
May
By Barbara (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
The Screen
By SWAMPETTA, Twi1ite, Tiffin, Starbird, TOMWYO
Shoes
An Invitation to Write
An Unwanted Image
By Connie (CSThomas@aol.com)
Like Clockwork
By Starbird, Twi1ite, Swampetta, TOMWYO
Pills
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
Special Moments
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Come Walk With Me
An Invitation to Write
Home
By Betty (JCrowe5884@aol.com)
The Unknown
By Marty (mjford19@aol.com)
A Mystery
By Twi1ite, SWAMPETTA, Starbird, LaraOct7
From A Higher Place
By Brierhillbarbara, Starbird55, SWAMPETTA
Finders Keepers
An Invitation to Write
Too Young For Dates, Too Old For Dolls
By Norma (Twi1ite@sbcglobal.net)
Hello June
By MJFORD19, Sunyskys, SWAMPETTA, TOMWYO, Starbird
Ladies Of The Fence
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Little Things
An Invitation to Write
A RickMack Collection
By Richard McCusker (rmrickmack@aol.com)
The Raincoat Cop
By Emiliano Martin (Poeta48@aol.com)
A Collection of Poems
By Sharon (Sunyskys1943@aol.com)
Index 46
Click the Thumbnail


Marilyn's Place



Thank you for visiting and please come back.





http://graphicsbymarilyn.com