Index ~57~






Manhattan at Christmastime
A Slide Show of Photographs by Marilyn (LaraOct7@aol.com)
The Magic of Christmas
By Fabulousfilly, ByGolly25, TOMWYO, SWAMPETTA, Starbird55, Writerworks
The Santa Snowman
By Fabulousfilly, TOMWYO, Writerworks, SWAMPETTA, ByGolly, Starbird
Christmas Sonnet
By Marilyn Terwilleger (mterwilleger@bresnan.net)
Dear Santa
By Mike (Ibromantic@aol.com)
Xmas 08
An Original 'Toon (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
A Snowy Owl
By SWAMPETTA, Starbird, ByGolly, Twi1ite, TOMWYO
Christmas Came and Went
By Brier (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
Winter Walk: A New Entry
By Diana and Mary Mizrany (MusingByMary@aol.com)
Happy New Year!
By ByGolly, Starbird, TOMWYO, SWAMPETTA, RICKMACK
A Winter Poem
by susi (Texaswishr@aol.com)
Haiku: Blue Butterflies
An Invitation to Write
Pass It On
By Brier (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
Roses and Verse (A Slide Show)
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
La Tour Eiffel
By Emiliano (Poeta48@aol.com)
Goodbye Little Violet
By Norma (Twi1ite@sbcglobal.net)
Girlfriends
An Invitation to Write
Taste of Winter
By Leaway
Junior and Puppy
A New 'Toon by Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Goodbye Halfie
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Requiem
By Stuart James Knickerbocker (Ksnicker@aol.com)
Love
By Sharon (ByGolly25@aol.com)
Answered Prayers
by susi (Texaswishr@aol.com)
January
By Phyllis Ann (Starbird55@comcast.net)
Haiku: Under the Sea
An Invitation to Write
Valentine's Day
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
No Interruptions
By Brier (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
Cherished Treasures
An Invitation to Write
Cherished Treasures, Continued
An Invitation to Write
The Lincoln We Know
By Emiliano (Poeta48@aol.com)
Hearts and Humor
A Valentine Slide Show
Girlfriends
New Entry
Happy Valentine's Day
An Original 'toon by Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Ruby Heart
By susi (Texaswishr@aol.com)
A Remembrance
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
My Love, My Valentine
By Brier (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
First Love
By Norma (Twi1ite@sbcglobal.net)
Madoff Terrorist ( Original 'Toon)
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Haiku: Glacier
An Invitation to Write
Index 58
Click the Thumbnail


Marilyn's Place






Thank you for visiting and please come back.



Counter


http://graphicsbymarilyn.com