Index ~59~


Back to Index ~58~







Mini-Death
By RickMack (rmrickmack@aol.com)
Cows
By Sharon (ByGolly25@aol.com)
Lilacs
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
Moonlight Travel Agent
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Friend of My Childhood
By Brier (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
Buzzing on the Back Porch
By Twi1ite, Starbird, TOMWYO, SWAMPETTA, LaraOct7
Wide Awake Dreams
By susi (Texaswishr@aol.com)
Oh Moon, Oh Moon
By Marilyn Terwilleger (mterwilleger@bresnan.net)
Wyoming Wind
By Patience (Cottage Lady) (patience@bresnan@net)
Adirondack Chair
By Diana Mercedes Howell (writerworks@live.com)
Perfect Little You
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
Fourth of July
An Invitation to Write
Handcuffed
By Emiliano Martin (Poeta48@aol.com)
Soft White Puff Clouds
By SWAMPETTA, Sharon, Starbird, TOMWYO, Cottage Lady, Mercedes, Twi1ite, LaraOct7
Haiku: The Snowies
An Invitation to Write
Time
By Brier (Brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
Fourth of July
New Entry by Mary Carter Mizrany
Monday Morning Walk
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
Today There is Rain
By Amy (Fabulousfilly@aol.com)
Open for Business
An Invitation to Write
Humor
A page I made in 2003.
Quiet
By Norma (Twi1ite@sbcglobal.net)
Moonglow (A mystery)
By a group of seniors you might know. lol
Qualms
By RickMack (rmrickmack@aol.com)
Purple Strands
By Marilyn Terwilleger@bresnan.net)
Forgotten Shoes
By Sharon (ByGolly25@aol.com)
Change
By Phyllis Ann (Starbird55@comcast.net)
Haiku: Pelicans
An Invitation to Write
Cow Humor by Seniors
A Page I made in 2004
A Perfect Day's End
by susi (Texaswishr@aol.com)
Dog Days of August
By Swampetta (SWAMPETTA@aol.com)
January Humor By Seniors
January Humor (Back in 2003)
All Will Play
By Norma (Twi1ite@sbcglobal.net)
Adirondack Chair: Final Version
By Diana Mercedes (writerworks@live.com)
Hollyhocks
An Invitation to Write
I Wonder Sometimes
By Brier (brierhillbarbara@aol.com)
That Old Rusted Bucket
By Tom (tomWYO@aol.com)
Under a Mushroom
By susi (2004)
Tinges of Fall in the Air
By Twi1ite, Starbird, TOMWYO, Mercedes, SWAMPETTA, ByGolly, LaraOct7
Index 60
Click the Thumbnail


Marilyn's Place






Thank you for visiting and please come back.



Counter


http://graphicsbymarilyn.com